Yours, Mine and Ours (book 2) - MaryJanice Davidson

Connect with MaryJanice:
Become a fan of MJ on Facebook Join MJ's Yahoo! group
Yours, Mine and Ours (book 2)
maryjanice-davidson-yours-mine-and-oursThe second book in MaryJanice's FBI-agent-with-multiple-personality-disorder trilogy will be released in 2012.

This outrageously funny novel is the second book in MaryJanice’s laugh-out-load trilogy featuring an unconventional FBI agent who finds love in the most unexpected places.

The series follows the anything but typical FBI Agent Cadence Jones. Cadence’s multiple personalities—including her two “sisters”, Shiro and Adrienne—serve as an invaluable talent to the FBI as the heroine sets off on an adventure to solve a series of murders.

It’s Christmas season in Yours, Mine and Ours, a holiday Cadence adores. Her relationship with Patrick has been progressing nicely, and they are beginning to wonder if it might be time to bring their relationship to the next level. Meanwhile, a new BOFFA employee, Emma Jan Thyme, has an impressive résumé, but is harboring a secret of her own.

In addition to adjusting to her new co-worker’s foibles, shopping for her Secret Santa, receiving strange things from her Secret Santa, and trying to find the perfect Christmas gift for Patrick, a new serial killer has blown into town. Perfectly ordinary fourteen year olds have disappeared each June, now four Junes in a row. The only things the victims have in common are their ordinariness…and it’s up to Cadence to figure out the case before another innocent victim dies.

amazon-button-final barnes_and_noble_logo1